Recevez $1000 en bonus de casino

1er BONUS

Premier dépôt :

Bonus sur dépôt de 100% jusqu'à $400

2e BONUS

Second dépôt

Bonus sur dépôt de 100% jusqu'à $300

3e BONUS

Troisième dépôt

Bonus sur dépôt de 100% jusqu'à $300

Nous utilisons les cookies pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de jeu possible. Continuez votre navigation si vous êtes d’accord. Veuillez lire notre Politique concernant les cookies pour plus d’informations.
 
BONUS DE BIENVENUE
BONUS SUR DÉPÔT
$1000
Inscrivez-vous
1e dépôt: Bonus jusqu'à $400 • 2nd / 3e dépôt: Bonus jusqu'à $300 • Nouveaux clients uniquement •  Dépôt min : $10  •  Conditions de mise : 70x • Termes et conditions applicables

Décrochez la victoire avec les machines à sous Spin Vegas

Préparez vous à décrocher des montants exceptionnels avec Spin Vegas grâce à notre gamme exclusive de jeux de casino en ligne, dotés de jeux bonus inédits pour votre plus grand plaisir. Développés par les leaders de l'industrie, NetEnt et Microgaming, nos 400 jeux en ligne et machines à sous vous éblouiront par leurs taux de chargement ultra-rapides, leurs graphismes époustouflants, et les nombreuses fonctionnalités interactives. Chez Spin Vegas, vous êtes le roi : machines à sous dynamiques et manches éclairs, un éventail de thèmes originaux et de nombreuses possibilités de gains vous sont proposés. Découvrez tous nos avantages en vous inscrivant à Spin Vegas dès à présent !
Inscrivez-vous
Nouveau
Rage of the Seas
En quête d’or !
Machines à sous
Voir tout

Starburst
Les résultats n'ont jamais été aussi brillant.
JOUER
Mega Moolah
Le jackpot le plus populaire au monde.
JOUER
Jack Hammer
Tournez les pages d'une bande dessinée palpitante.
JOUER
Ariana
Plongez pour explorer les fins fonds de l’océan.
JOUER
Gonzo’s Quest
Dénichez des trésors cachés !
JOUER
Wild Scarabs
L’Egypte est à l’honneur !
JOUER
Steam Tower
Atteindre le sommet : tel est votre destin !
JOUER
Fortunium
Adoptez la mode steampunk, tournez et gagnez !
JOUER

Jouez À Notre Vaste Sélection De Jeux De Casino En Ligne

Spin Vegas est réputé pour proposer les meilleurs jeux en ligne ainsi qu’une vaste collection de titres exclusifs. Votre expérience de jeu en ligne est notre priorité et nous voulons qu’elle soit similaire à celle de votre première expérience de jeu. En d’autres termes, vous aurez toujours l'impression de jouer dans un véritable casino à chaque fois que vous vous connecterez à votre sur Spin Vegas ! Que ce soit avec nos machines à sous captivantes conçues par NetEnt, ou nos machines à sous en ligne développées par Microgaming, vous pourrez profiter de tous les plaisirs du jeu en ligne sur un seul et même site, avec des gains exclusifs.
Inscrivez-vous
Jeux les plus populaires
Voir tout
Dracula
La soif de gagner !
Deco Diamonds
Une machine à sous moderne avec une touche de vintage.
Gonzo’s Quest
Prêt pour l’aventure ?
Thunderstruck II
Découvrez la mythologie nordique.
Starburst
Un potentiel de gain coloré !
Fortunium
Une machine à sous pas comme les autres !
Starburst
Un jeu au design intergalactique !

Une Plateforme De Jeu Avec Des Gains Exceptionnels

Spin Vegas se distingue de la compétition en proposant une multitude de titres uniques avec des thèmes sur mesure, des machines à sous exclusives, et des titres développés par deux des meilleurs éditeurs de jeux en ligne au monde. Parcourez la liste des jeux recommandés par nos joueurs Spin Vegas, disponibles instantanément en vous inscrivant sur notre site - puis inscrivez-vous et tentez de remporter des montants exceptionnels :

  • Scudamore’s Super Stakes
  • Gonzo’s Quest™
  • Jack Hammer™
  • Blood Suckers™ II
  • Copy Cats™
  • Asgardian Stones
  • Creature from the Black Lagoon™

Spin Vegas est l’une des meilleures plateformes de jeux en ligne au monde avec des machines à sous récentes et performantes proposées par NetEnt et Microgaming. L’affichage haute définition et la compatibilité multi-support, ainsi que des mises max exceptionnelles, permet de proposer des jackpots exceptionnels, et bien plus encore. Pour vivre au rythme effréné des machines à sous et tenter votre chance, inscrivez-vous sur Spin Vegas dès aujourd’hui et vous pourriez devenir notre grand gagnant !

Inscrivez-vous
INSCRIVEZ-VOUS

GET YOUR $1000 IN CASINO BONUSES!

1st Bonus

First Deposit:

100% match up to $400

2nd Bonus

Second Deposit:

100% match up to $300

3rd Bonus

Third Deposit:

100% match up to $300

We use cookies to offer you the best playing experience possible. Continue browsing if you are happy. Please read our cookie policy for more details.
 
A MASSIVE
$1000
DEPOSIT BONUS
Sign up
1st Deposit - Match Bonus up to $400 • 2nd / 3rd  Deposit - Match Bonus up to $300 • New customers only •  Min deposit $10  •  70x wagering  •  Terms  apply

Win With Top-Paying Slots at Spin Vegas

Hundreds of thousands in payouts are waiting around every corner at Spin Vegas! That’s thanks to our riveting collection of highly entertaining online casino games, each brim-full of unique, mind-blowing bonus rounds for your winning pleasure. Designed by industry-leaders, NetEnt and Microgaming, the visually electric range of 400+ online slots will dazzle you with lightning-fast load times, incredible graphics, interactive features and more. That’s right – at Spin Vegas, you get the whole package: electrifying slot machines with fast-paced rounds, a head-spinning array of themes and lots of opportunities to win. Enjoy it all by signing up at Spin Vegas today!
Sign up
New Arrival
Rage of the Seas
Join the Search
Online Slots
See All

Starburst
Winning potential never looked so bright!
PLAY
Mega Moolah
The world’s most popular jackpot slot.
PLAY
Jack Hammer
Turn the pages of a thrilling comic.
PLAY
Ariana
Make a splash with this exciting slot!
PLAY
Gonzo’s Quest
Chart a course to winning potential!
PLAY
Wild Scarabs
Even the pharaohs would be envious of this one.
PLAY
Steam Tower
Reach the top, reach your destiny!
PLAY
Fortunium
Steam, punk, spins and wins!
PLAY

Play Our Selection of Online Casino Games

Spin Vegas is known for stocking some of the best online casino games around – and with new titles added regularly, we also ensure that your online gambling experience always feels like your first time – in other words, you’ll always feel as though you’re playing at a new online casino whenever you log into your Spin Vegas account! From NetEnt’s slot machines, which are all incredibly easy on the eye and good to the pocket, to Microgaming’s equally impressive range of online slot machines, you’ll get to enjoy all of life’s little online gambling pleasures under one, win-driven roof.
Sign up
Voted Best Games
See All
Dracula
Get ready to bite down on a good time!
Deco Diamonds
A modern slot game with a vintage twist.
Gonzo’s Quest
You don’t need a map to find adventure on these reels!
Thunderstruck II
Hammer out a Norse adventure with the gods!
Starburst
Packed with colourful winning potential!
Fortunium
Experience the vogue of this Victorian-era, steampunk slot!
Starburst
An intergalactic slots adventure!

Experience All-In-One Winning Action Today

It’s not easy to find online casinos as versatile as Spin Vegas – that’s because we offer you an all-in-one experience, complete with a range of online slots to spin and win on, designed and developed by two of the most talented games developers in the world. Take a look at our list of player favourites below, which you can play instantly once signing up at Spin Vegas – then register your account to start winning today:

  • Aloha!
  • Bloodsuckers
  • Copy Cats
  • Dazzle me™
  • Fairytale Legends : Hansel and Gretel
  • Gonzo's Quest
  • Jimi Hendrix Online Slot™
  • Koi Princess™
  • Lucky Angler : A Snowy Catch™
  • Wonky Wabbits™

It’s easy to see why Spin Vegas is one of the most popular online casinos to play at. We have it all: the latest and greatest online slots from NetEnt and Microgaming, all designed for premium display on multiple devices, as well as geared to accommodate impressive max bets, epic payouts, and much, much more. To experience the wonder and winnings our unmatched slot machines have to offer you, register to play at Spin Vegas today and you could have it all too!

Sign up
SIGN UP